Distributeurs

LISTE

Belgium

Dirk Van Eyck
E-TECH YACHTS BELGIUM
email: dirk@vaneyck.be
tel. +32 (0)2 6861022
mob.+32 (0)475 720592

Czech

Jan Myslik
PROYACHTING
Praha I Lipno nad Vltavou
Email: myslik@proyachting.cz
tel.: +420 602 410 028
Skype: janmyslik

France

Michel ORLINSKI
LEMAN NAUTIC
email:michel.orlinski@leman-nautic.com
mob. : +33 6 22 03 25 34
tel. : +33 4 50 72 61 13
http://www.leman-nautic.com/contact.htmlh

Hungary

Barták Imre
FOCUS YACHT MAGYARORSZÁG
email: info@focus750.hu
tel.: +36 20 2119 375

Russia

Denis Ermakov
email: den756@mail.ru
tеl.: +7 922 020 80 83

Italia

Carlo Cavallero
email: carlo@yacht-focus.pl
tel.: +39 335 7775199

Switzerland

Felix Bürgi
Swiss Sailing School
Steinmüri 1b; 5617 Tennwil
email: segelschule@gmx.ch
tel.: +41 79 455 36 51

The Netherlands

Dirk Van Eyck
E-TECH BOATS
email: info@etechboats.be
tel. +32 (0)2 6861029
mob. +32 (0)475 720592

North Germany

Alex Antrecht
FSA Segelsport GmbH
Steinhuder MeerMeerstr. 117 – 119
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge
info@segelsport-fsa.de
+49 5036 – 92080

Test & charter

Germany – South

Sascha Abt
Bodensee Segelschule-BSM
email: sascha.abt@segelschule-bsm.de
tel.: +49 7543 2002
mob.: +49 17632533086

Contactez nous

Sobusiak Yacht Yard
Al. Piłsudskiego 141
92–318 Łódź

e-mail: sobusiak@yacht-focus.pl
tel. 509 866 987

Nouveau champ

4 + 9 =

PRIVACY POLICY